New Crystal & Magical Message

Hey my lovelies,

Today I want to share with you my new crystal and why I picked that crystal. What I do with my crystals and a little magical message I received when away travelling with my family.

 

Crystals 2

New Crystal

So my new crystal is a big rose quartz, this crystal is stunning and the biggest one I own. When I first received it, I cleansed it and basically spent time with it. The new moon is on the 30th of July so again on that night I will cleanse all my crystals for the new moon phase. Rose quartz is a stone of the heart. It carries a soft feminine energy of compassion and peace, tenderness and healing, nourishment and comfort. This beautiful crystal also inspires beauty of oneself, others and nature, one that stimulates the imagination. But this crystal is mostly known for its love affect, it is good to stimulate relationships and bring love for all people and things around you.

My crystals are placed all over our home in random places to bring all the energies we want in our lives. When I meditate I pick a certain crystal depending on how I am feeling on that day depends on the crystal that joins me.

Do you use crystals? If so what is your favourite one?

 

My new crystals

 

                                                                                                       mountains

A Magical Message  

While away with my family we wondered upon a beauty enchanted little shop, full of dreamcatcher’s, crystals, witchcraft and other amazing things. Unfortunately they don’t allow photography within the shop because it is bad energy and copyright which I understand but no words can explain this shop, you would need to visit it for yourself to experience the wonders of the magical that it is.

While exploring the shop we came across a basket of rolled up messages and a scroll told you how to pick your message. So we had to use our left hands and pick up a bunch at the same time and simply swirl them about until you are left with only one in your hand. We all done this and got our messages which all seem to fit us pretty well. I will share my message with you. I am going to put all the messages we received for each family member into a frame with dates and hang it in our home as a little magical reminder of our trip.

 

FullSizeRender 2.png

 

Thank you so much for reading. I hope you like the new layout and topics of the blog. Loads more to come.

 

Take care & talk soon,

 

Love, Kimmy & Co xoxo

 

 

Screenshot 2017-07-08 07.22.16

Leave a Reply

