My Tattoo

Hey my lovelies,

So if you follow me on instagram you will already know I got my first ever tattoo this month. For me tattoos need to mean something, they are on your body forever so I think if they mean something you are less likely to hate them as you get older.

 

Why?

This year a lot has changed and I myself have changed a lot. I felt that this time in my life where I actually feel myself and feel content and happy was thee perfect time for a certain tattoo.

 

The Tattoo

So for my first tattoo what I got means something to me. I got an arrow under my breast/on my side pointing towards my heart and above the arrow I have the saying ‘keep aiming’. The saying ‘keep aiming’ means keeping aiming for my goals and dreams in life because I know I can accomplish them if I put my mind to them. The arrow is pointing towards my heart which reminds me to always follow my heart no matter what. I used to be someone who would do suff to make OTHERS happy and in doing that sometimes I was left unhappy so with the life change I am learning to follow my heart and my own goals and dreams, yes I will still help others but if something is going to make me unhappy I won’t do it anymore. I will always remember that I got my first tattoo in May of 2017 and 2017 being the year I found myself again.

 

Here is my tattoo.

Keep Aiming

 

I love it and it means a lot to me. Do you have a tattoo that means something to you?

 

Last Words Of Wisdom

“Don’t let yourself be controlled by three things: People, Money or Past experiences.” ~ Unknown

 

Thanks for reading.

Take care & talk soon,

Love, Kimmy

 

 

Leave a Reply

