Free Beauty & The Beast Wall Art

So my daughters are holding an Easter Spring tea party next week and the girls and all their friends can’t stop talking about the new beauty and the beast movie. So I thought I would make up some wall art prints to pop in their little goody bags so they can take them home and display them after the party. Thought I would share some of these with you, but first I need to say a few things.

I made these up myself with clip art’s I have purchased, the copyright for the images (clipart’s) used belong to Disney. These are FREE printable’s. All you have to do is click on the link and download then print, use good card stock to print these. The colours may differ from these images depending on your printer and card. These are all A4 size. The links are underneath each of the pictures. The downloads are better quality than the pictures below they are just a preview of the wall art so you know which one you are downloading.

 

 

FullSizeRender 8

Download this here.

FullSizeRender 11

Download this here.

FullSizeRender

Download this here.

FullSizeRender 12

Download this here.

So these are just some of the ones I made up, I thought they was cute so I hope you do to. You can print these on coloured card to add a different feel to the print. I did some in pink and some in white. If there is any problems downloading these just let me know.

Hope you enjoy these, thank you for reading.

Share the love below if you have time.

Thanks for reading.

Take care & talk soon,

Love Kimmy xoxo

 

Follow Me

Instagram – https://www.instagram.com/kimmy_kirkwood_/

Snapchat- kimmykirkwood88

Twitter – https://twitter.com/CaptureKimmy88

 

Leave a Reply

Create a free website or blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

