Review – Beauty & The Beast

So on Mother’s Day we went to finally watch the new beauty and the beast movie in the cinema and this was our thoughts on the movie.

 

Me (age old)

“I loved it, thought it was very fun and magical. It was so well done. I love the fact they didn’t change the storyline too much compared to the original Disney cartoon because obviously that is a classic and I am old-fashioned so I thought I actually wouldn’t like the new one but to my surprise I LOVED it.”


Summer (age 9)

“I like this film better than the cartoon because it is more real. My favourite part is when belle goes into the castle and everything comes to life and starts singing and dancing, this made me happy.” 


Katie (age 8)

“I loved the new beauty and the beast film, my favourite part was when the beast got shot and came back to life. I like this one better than the cartoon because it is more detailed.” 

 

So that was our mini review on the new beauty and the beast film which again we all loved. I would recommend it to everyone.  Watch the trailer here.
Thanks for reading.
Take care & talk soon.

Love, kimmy xoxo

 

Follow Me

Tumblr- https://www.tumblr.com/settings/blog/frozen-moments

Instagram Personal- https://www.instagram.com

Instagram Quotes- https://www.instagram.com

Leave a Reply

