Little Update

Processed with VSCO with t1 preset

 

Blog Update

Decided I am going to split my blog into 3 different categories. This will make it easier for you to go to whatever posts tickles your fancy. I love photography and poetry so I still will be keeping that as my base but I have added 2 other categories and I will explain them briefly below.

 

Lifestyle

This category will be my little corner for my passions. I love reading books, exploring and exercising, I also love bubble baths and home interior. So this category will include all of those and other stuff including my love for all the seasons, I go over and out for every season so I will share that in here too. I will also share parts of our family home along the way.

 

Drama Queens

So this category will be for my little superstars, my daughters. They are both growing up so fast and they both are so creative so I thought it would be nice to share a little insight to their life. Not going to lie but my life revolves around these 2 even though they drive me bonkers sometimes, I do love them loads and there is never a dull moment when they are around. They would like to share things they enjoy doing or enjoy learning or making.

 

So this is just a little update on what is coming next for my blog, we have a post going up today which will start this new layout and I hope you all will like it.

 

Thanks for reading.

Take care and talk soon,

Love Kimmy xoxo

Leave a Reply

